Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 
National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service

Chris Brown
5825 University Research Court, Suite 4001
College Park, MD  20740
Office: 301-405-8031
Email: christopher.w.brown@noaa.gov

Jeff Key
1225 West Dayton St.
Madison, WI 53706
Office: 608-263-2605
Email: jeff.key@noaa.gov

National Marine Fisheries Service

Julie Whitaker
1842 Wasp Blvd., Bldg 176
Honolulu, HI 96818
Office: (808)725-5355
Email: julie.whitaker@noaa.gov     

 National Ocean Service  


 
 
 
National Weather Service





Office of Oceanic and Atmospheric Research
Steve Hilla
Office:240-533-9562
Email: steve.hilla@noaa.gov



Daniel Meléndez
Meteorologist
Office: 301-427-9245 x181
Email: daniel.melendez@noaa.gov  


Candice Jongsma
Director, Cooperative Institute Program Office
NOAA Research, R/LCX2
1315 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Office: 301-734-1177
Fax: 301-713-1459
Email: candice.jongsma@noaa.gov

Amy Fritz
Lead Federal Program Officer
NOAA Research
Office: 301-734-1271
Email:  amy.fritz@noaa.gov  

Olga Dixon
Federal Program Officer
NOAA Research
Office: 301-734-1222
Email:  olga.dixon@noaa.gov

Please send comments or suggestions for web page content to the CI Webmaster.