Contact Us

Shannon Louie
Director
shannon-phone 301-743-1180
shannon-email shannon.louie@noaa.gov
Sandy Byers
Deputy Director
sandra-phone 301-734-1125
sandra-phone sandra.byers@noaa.gov
Jim Herzog
Management and Program Analyst
james-phone 302-715-1728
james-phone james.herzog@noaa.gov

 

John Cortinas
CIMAS, NGI
Atlantic Oceanographic and Meteorological Laboratory
305-361-4301
john.cortinas@noaa.gov
Mitch Goldberg
CIMSS, CISESS
National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Services
301-713-4801
mitch.goldberg@noaa.gov
Thomas Graziano
CIROH
Office of Water Prediction National Weather Service
301-427-6904
thomas.graziano@noaa.gov
Kristen Koch
CIMEAS
National Marine Fisheries Services
858-546-7193
kristen.c.koch@noaa.gov
David Legler
CINAR
Global Ocean Monitoring and Observing Program
301-427-2460
david.legler@noaa.gov
Jennifer Mahoney
CIRA
Global Systems Laboratory
575-224-2055
jennifer.mahoney@noaa.gov
Gary Matlock
CIMMS, CIWRO, CIRES
Deputy Assistant Administrator for Science
301-734-1184
gary.c.matlock@noaa.gov
Michelle McClure
CICOES, CIMERS, CIMRS
Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory
206-526-6800
michelle.mcclure@noaa.gov
Venkatachalam Ramaswamy
CIMES
Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
609-452-6510
v.ramaswamy@noaa.gov
Michael Seki
CIMAR
Pacific Islands Fisheries Science Center
808-725-5393
michael.seki@noaa.gov
Robert Webb
CIESRDS
Physical Science Laboratory
303-497-6967
robert.s.webb@noaa.gov
Jeremy Weirich
OECI
Ocean Exploration
301-734-1016
jeremy.weirich@noaa.gov
 

 

Rita Williams
CIGLR
Great Lakes Environmental Research Lab
743-741-2251
rita.williams@noaa.gov
Ruth Almonte
CIMAS, NGI
Atlantic Oceanographic and Meteorological Laboratory
305-361-4367
ruth.almonte@noaa.gov
Derek Orner
CIMEAS, CIMAR
National Marine Fisheries Service
301-427-8567
derek.orner@noaa.gov
Linda Crank
CIMMS, CIWRO
National Severe Storms Laboratory
405-325-6932
linda.crank@noaa.gov
Jesse Newhart
CIRA
Global Systems Laboratory
303-497-4886
jesse.newharT@noaa.gov
Sandy Byers
CIRES
Office of Oceanic & Atmospheric Research
301-734-1125
sandra.byers@noaa.gov
Yvette Jefferson
OECI
Ocean Exploration Research
301-734-1002
yvette.jefferson@noaa.gov
Ben Carlson
CICOES, CIMRS, CIMERS, JISAO
Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory
206-526-4321
ben.carlson@noaa.gov
Holly Olhorst
CIESRDS
Physical Sciences Laboratory
970-775-8851
holly.ohlhorst@noaa.gov
Patty Irby
CIMES
Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
445-205-3800
patricia.irby@noaa.gov
Ericka Rosier
CIMSS, CISESS
National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Services
301-683-3512
ericka.rosier@noaa.gov
Diane Brown
CINAR
Climate Program Office
301-734-1206
diane.brown@noaa.gov
Sam Contorno
CIROH
National Weather Service
205-347-1313
samuel.contorno@noaa.gov