Contact Us

Shannon Louie
Director
301-743-1180
shannon.louie@noaa.gov
Sandy Byers
Deputy Director
301-734-1125
sandra.byers@noaa.gov
Jim Herzog
Management and Program Analyst
302-715-1728
james.herzog@noaa.gov
Chris Brown
National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Services (NESDIS)
301-405-8031
christopher.w.brown@noaa.gov
Kurt Hondl
Oceanic and Atmospheric Research (OAR)

405-325-6900
kurt.hondl@noaa.gov
Dan Namur National Marine Fisheries Services (NMFS)

301-427-8730
dan.namur@noaa.gov
Julien Lartigue
National Ocean Services
240-429-5966
julien.lartigue@noaa.gov
Christopher Hedge
National Weather Service
301-727-9242
christopher.hedge@noaa.gov
Rita Williams
CIGLR
Great Lakes Environmental Research Lab
743-741-2251
rita.williams@noaa.gov
Ruth Almonte
CIMAS, NGI
Atlantic Oceanographic and Meteorological Laboratory
305-361-4367
ruth.almonte@noaa.gov
Shannon Louie
CIMEC
Office of Oceanic & Atmospheric Research
301-734-1180
shannon.louie@noaa.gov
Derek Orner
CIMEAS, JIMAR, CIMAR
National Marine Fisheries Service
301-427-8567
derek.orner@noaa.gov
Steve Mayle
CIMES
Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
609-452-6505
steve.mayle@noaa.gov
Linda Crank
CIMSS
National Severe Storms Laboratory
405-325-6932
linda.crank@noaa.gov
Jesse Newhart
CIRA
Global Systems Laboratory
303-497-4886
jesse.newhard@noaa.gov
Sandy Byers
CIRES
Office of Oceanic & Atmospheric Research
301-734-1125
sandra.byers@noaa.gov
Yvette Jefferson
OEIC
Admin and Finance Division
301-734-1002
yvette.jefferson@noaa.gov